National Council Board of Directors

StateContact
South Dakota Terri LaBrie (President)
Kentucky Bill McCloskey (Vice President)
North Dakota Annette Curl (Secretary)
Iowa Steve Ferguson (Treasurer)
Georgia Thomas Carter
Vermont Sarah Isham
Montana Walt Anseth

Member Programs

California
Karl Zalozowski
California Coastal Rural Development Corp
221 Main St Ste 301
Salinas, CA 93901-2754
Telephone: 831-424-1099
Fax: 831-424-1094

www.calcoastal.org

Colorado
Jim Rubingh
CO Agricultural Development Authority
700 Kipling Ste 4000
Lakewood, CO 80215
Telephone: 303.815.9543
Fax: 303.237.4851

jimrcada@comcast.net

Georgia
Thomas Carter
Georgia Development Authority
1890 Hwy 138 NW
Monroe, GA 30655
Telephone: 770.207.4250
Fax: 770.207.4257

thomas@gdaonline.com

Illinois
Lorrie Karcher
Illinois Finance Authority
2929 Broadway Ste 7B
MT Vernon, IL 62864
Telephone: 618.244.2424 ext 1501
Fax: 618.244.2433

lkarcher@il-fa.com

Iowa
Steve Ferguson or Tammy Nebola
IA Ag Development Division - Iowa Finance Authority
2015 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
Telephone: 515.725.4900
Fax: 515.725.4901

steve.ferguson@iowa.gov
tammy.nebola@iowa.gov

Kentucky
Bill McCloskey
Kentucky Agricultural Finance Corporation
404 Ann St
Frankfort, KY 40601
Telephone: 502.564.4627
Fax: 502.564.0221

billB.mccloskey@ky.gov

Maryland
Stephen McHenry
Maryland Agricultural and
Resource-Based Industry Develoment Corp

1410 Forest Dr Ste 28
Annapolis, MD 21403
Telephone: 410.267.6807
Fax: 410.267.6809

smchenry@marbidco.org

Minnesota
Ryan Roles
Minnesota Rural Finance Authority
625 N Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155-2538
Telephone: 651.201.6004
Fax: 651.201.6109

Ryan.Roles@state.mn.us

Montana
Walt Anseth
Montana Department of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
Telephone: 406.444.2402
Fax: 406.444.9442

wanseth@mt.gov

Nebraska
Dudley Beyer
Nebraska Investment Finance Authority
200 Commerce C 1230 "O" St
Lincoln, NE 68508
Telephone: 402.434.3900 or 800.204.6432
Fax: 402.434.3921

dudley.beyer@nifa.org

North Dakota
Annette Curl
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506
Telephone: 701.328.5786
Fax: 701.328.5731

acurl@nd.gov

Pennsylvania
Gary Smith or Janet Stretch
Chester County Economic Dev Council
737 Constitution Dr, PO Box 959
Exton, PA 19341-0910
Telephone: 610.458.5700
Fax: 610.458.7770

gsmith@ccedcpa.com

South Dakota
Terri LaBrie
SD Department of Agriculture
523 E Capitol Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Telephone: 605.773.4026
Cell: 605.280.4745
Fax: 605.773.3481

terri.labrie@state.sd.us

Utah
Karen Rhynsburger
Utah Department of Agriculture & Food
350 N Redwood Rd, PO Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Telephone: 801.538.4953
Fax: 801.538.4940

krhynsburger@utah.gov

Vermont
Sarah Isham
Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation
58 E State St Ste 5
Montpelier, VT 05602
Telephone: 802.828.5627
Fax: 802.828.5474

sisham@veda.org

Louisiana
Rene Simon
Louisiana Agricultural Finance Authority
5825 Florida Boulevard Ste 1002
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Telephone: 225-922-1292
Fax: 225-922-1289

rsimon@ldaf.state.la.us

Great Falls Montana Development Authority
Brett Doney

P.O. Box 949
Great Falls, MT 59403
Telephone: 406-750-2119

Bdoney@gfdevelopment.org

www.gfdevelopment.org

NCOSAFP Honorary Members

Council of Development Finance Agencies
Toby Rittner

100 E. Broad Street, Suite 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
Telephone: 614.705.1300

trittner@cdfa.net

www.cdfa.net